Reported official data — Outward Direct investment, Net (assets less liabilities), All financial instruments, All entities — Not Specified (including Confidential) (annual)
Historical data for Reported official data — Outward Direct investment, Net (assets less liabilities), All financial instruments, All entities — Not Specified (including Confidential) (annual) in Armenia. Latest reported period: 2024. Explore observations, units and frequency, or download CSV and JSON from ARMID.
- Series identifier
- A.AM.ILQYFN2DVLVVG
- Place
- Armenia
- Frequency
- Annual
- Unit
- (millions)
- Observation coverage
- Jan 1, 2009 – Jan 1, 2024
- Latest reported observation
- 111,468,882.389
- Observation period
- 2024
- Last collected by ARMID
- Oct 28, 2026
Downloads include up to 200,000 observations per request. The API reports returned and total counts and whether the result was truncated; use date ranges for larger histories.
Historical observations
Showing 16 of 16 observations, oldest first within this sample.
| Observation period | Value | Breakdown / dimensions | Additional measurements | Coordinates (longitude, latitude) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 35,144,200 | — | — | 45, 40.25 | |
| 43,984,200 | — | — | 45, 40.25 | |
| 21,090,483.3117 | — | — | 45, 40.25 | |
| 76,481,106.4079 | — | — | 45, 40.25 | |
| 60,991,801.3391 | — | — | 45, 40.25 | |
| 122,768,445.673 | — | — | 45, 40.25 | |
| 134,255,638.852 | — | — | 45, 40.25 | |
| 55,178,534.5291 | — | — | 45, 40.25 | |
| 65,036,149.5559 | — | — | 45, 40.25 | |
| 76,010,129.199 | — | — | 45, 40.25 | |
| 76,525,745.2575 | — | — | 45, 40.25 | |
| 91,674,636.9919 | — | — | 45, 40.25 | |
| 100,980,567.871 | — | — | 45, 40.25 | |
| 73,982,256.6938 | — | — | 45, 40.25 | |
| 88,205,047.1806 | — | — | 45, 40.25 | |
| 111,468,882.389 | — | — | 45, 40.25 |
A dash means no numeric or text value is supplied for that field. Metrics and breakdowns are shown separately; rows are not automatically summed.
Cite this time series
Armenia In Data (ARMID), Ridgital. Reported official data — Outward Direct investment, Net (assets less liabilities), All financial instruments, All entities — Not Specified (including Confidential) (annual). A.AM.ILQYFN2DVLVVG. 2024. https://ridgital.com/armenia-in-data/data/series/A.AM.ILQYFN2DVLVVG
This page reproduces ARMID’s published metadata. It does not infer an original provider or a release date that the API does not supply.
Related data categories
The catalogue and REST/SDMX APIs are public, without an account or key. To create studies and run workbooks, request ARMID Lab access. Request Lab access →